Told Ya © 2022

0 items
Told Ya © 2022
Told Ya © 2022
  • Tracks
  • Description

Told Ya Copyright R. E. Fort © 2022

I am so excited to announce the release of my 13th CD Tod Ya. Some of the tracks on this CD were started while I was finishing up the cd Living In Strange Times. While writing the new CD Told Ya, I wanted a smooth jazz power ballad rich CD with a great grove and feel to it.

The eight tracks on Told Ya, are a great mix of instrumental ballads, power ballads, Smooth Jazz and new great blues track. Once again, my sister Jennell provided me with a great photo that she took off the coast of California.

I decided to name the cd Told Ya, after my bride Cheryl was listening to the title track Told Ya, came up with the name. On this CD I brought back horns and strings along with a few tracks written in 6/8 time signature.

Now Streaming on these services

Find me on Amazon Music Find me on YouTube Find me on Apple iTunes Find me on Spotify Find me on Pandora Find me on YouTube Music

Follow me on:

R E Fort

Guitarist, keyboardist and songwriter. My motto: Without Music Life Has No Soul.


  1. Pingback: Featured Tracks Playlist August 2023 — Music by R E Fort

  2. Pingback: Featured Tracks Playlist May 2023 — Music by R E Fort

  3. Pingback: Featured Tracks Playlist March 2023 — Music by R E Fort

  4. Pingback: Featured Tracks Playlist February 2023 — Music by R E Fort

  5. Pingback: Featured Tracks Playlist August 2022 — Music by R E Fort

  6. Pingback: Featured Tracks Playlist July 2022 — Music by R E Fort

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.